Council Committees

Each committee is composed of three (3) members and the chairs are selected by the Council .  The Chairman of  the AHC is an ex-officio member of all committees. The make-up of the committees are as follows:

  1. Acupuncturists, Herbalists, Naturopaths, Homoeopaths, Dietitians, Nutritionists –Dr. Gilbertha St. Rose , Chair
  2. Audiologists, Emergency Medical Technicians, Emergency Medical Dispatchers, Medical Technologists,  Imaging Technologists, Occupational Therapists –Dr. Urban Seraphin, Chair
  3. Dental Therapists, Dental Hygienists, Dental Technicians – Dr. Sherry Ephraim, Chair
  4. Chiropodists, Podiatrists, Chiropractors, Massage Therapists, Reflexologists,  Physiotherapists– Debra Charles, Chair
  5. Optometrists, Opticians, Psychotherapists, Psychologists, Optical Technicians – Dr. Romanus Thomas, Chair
  6. Disciplinary Committee– Andie George, Chair

and two other persons from  the Council appointed by the Council or recommended by the chair of the adhoc committee.

Contact Us
The Executive Director
Allied Health Council
National Mental Health & Wellness Centre,
2nd Floor Neurological Dept.,
Millennium Highway,
Castries, St.Lucia, W.I

Conway Post Office,
Conway Business Centre,
Castries, St.Lucia.W.I

Promoting Health and Wellness!